Calendar of Events

Our workshops are held in Houston, Texas.
To register or to obtain more information, call 713-520-5370.
You can also register online.

Our workshops are held in Houston, Texas. To register or to obtain more information, call 713-520-5370. You can also register online.

 

February, 2017

Stop the Conflict
Tuesday, February 7 -- 6 to 10 pm

Mastery of Relationships
Saturday, February 11 -- 7 to 9:30 pm

Stop the Conflict
Tuesday, February 21 -- 6 to 10 pm

Return To The Heart
Friday, February 24 -- 7 to 10:30 pm
Saturday, February 25 -- 10 am to 10 pm

The Mastery Program
Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday -- 7 to 9 pm

March, 2017

Free Seminar
Wednesday, March 1 -- 7 to 9:30 pm

Stop the Conflict
Tuesday, March 7 -- 6 to 10 pm

Stop the Conflict
Tuesday, March 21 -- 6 to 10 pm

Return To The Heart
Friday, March 31 -- 7 to 10:30 pm
Saturday, April 1 -- 10 am to 10 pm

The Mastery Program
Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday -- 7 to 9 pm

 

April, 2017

Stop the Conflict
Tuesday, April 4 -- 6 to 10 pm

Free Seminar
Wednesday, April 5 -- 7 to 9:30 pm

Mastery of Relationships
Saturday, April 8 -- 7 to 9:30 pm

Stop the Conflict
Tuesday, April 18 -- 6 to 10 pm

The Mastery Program
Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday -- 7 to 9 pm

May, 2017

Stop the Conflict
Tuesday, May 2 -- 6 to 10 pm

Return To The Heart
Friday, May 5 -- 7 to 10:30 pm
Saturday, May 6 -- 10 am to 10 pm

Free Seminar
Wednesday, May 10 -- 7 to 9:30 pm

Stop the Conflict
Tuesday, May 16 -- 6 to 10 pm

The Mastery Program
Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday -- 7 to 9 pm

 

Do you have an area of your life that isn’t working?

Do you have a relationship or an area of your life that isn’t working? Would you like to have this area clear up? You can. The best way to do this is to work directly with Bill Ferguson. You can also attend our weekend workshop, Return To The Heart. Give us a call. We can talk about your situation and create a plan of action.

713-520-5370

Free e-course

You can create a great life, but you have to know how. Both the video course and the free e-course walk you through the steps. As you work with the lessons, you change your life.